Monday, July 13, 2009

The Diva's of Avenue Pink

The beautiful ladies of AVENUE PINK will be interviewing me tonite about my 1 woman show "Fat Bitch!" We are also going to discuss body image and self for for plus sized women!!!

Listen tonite at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST

2 comments:

Miss.Stefanie said...

I will tune in!!

Mista Jaycee said...

Congrats! When are you coming to Long Beach?